The World Within ………

Nobody reads a mystery to get to the middle. They read it to get to the end. If it's a letdown, they won't buy anymore. The first page sells that book. The last page sells your next book

My Biggest Blunder! November 8, 2008

Filed under: Lessons Learnt — Shyam @ 10:31 pm

I had known that winter would set in once i came back to the college after my mini vacation for durga puja. But while packing i didn’t plan on taking back 2 bags as i had come home only with one bag. Well since the only bag was almost full and i didn’t like to carry my other bag i just refused to take my new sweater and my new quilt for a cosy night’s sleep in winter.

I now regret my decision. Its costing me dearly!Its cold out there n i’………………..m…………………fre……………………….e…………z……………..i………………n…………..g.

That was pretty easy typing rather than saying!

Never disobey you! and ofcourse my mom who keeps pestering me with petty(It ain’t anymore) things like these! My worst nitemare still remains to be seen! My travel back home by train “At Nite”.

 

One Response to “My Biggest Blunder!”

  1. sudharshan Says:

    mokkai


Leave a comment